Skip to content ↓

Warboys Primary Academy

Moving Forward Together
To Develop Confident, Independent Learners

Curriculum Cycles

Details of current curriculum cycles are shown below, please click on the relevant school phase to view the document.

EYFS - we are following the national guidelines for Early Years Foundation.

Years 1 and 2

Years 3, 4 and 5

Year 6

Please note that these documents are updated on an ongoing basis in school and will be updated on the website if required.